Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Future Pediatrics

Pediatricians & Pediatric Urgent Care located in Panama City Beach, FL & Panama City, FL

11 total reviews

Future Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Future Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jossie B.
Submitted 09/27/19
We love Ms. Jessica! My son doesn’t mind going to the dr anymore. She has made his experience not so terrible.
Joanne T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Derek treats both of my boys and has always been wonderful. He is smart and thorough and always does what’s best for my kids and myself. He gives me peace of mind as well as gives the best medical treatment to both of them. I am so grateful for everything Derek has done for my 11-year-old and my one year-old.
Calah A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Derek Holman is a fantastic PA. He is extremely thorough with his patients and very knowledgeable when answering my questions. He made my kids as well as myself very comfortable from the start.
Brianna G.
Submitted 09/26/19
My son loves it here. Derek is the best. He's great with kids. Highly recommend!
Brach B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Derek’s bedside manner with my twin boys was outstanding. He made them feel extremely comfortable and right at home.
Julio J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Es bueno atienden y son amables con los niños
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Only recommendation would be to allow scheduling appointments online or rx refill requests.
Shalona G.
Submitted 07/26/19
From the front desk staff, to the physician, they really care about their job and the well being of each child. They have been our pediatrician for quite some time now. I have never had a problem with getting a same day appointment, and when your child is sick that is incredibly important in my opinion. I would highly recommend Future Pediatrics.
Joni U.
Submitted 07/26/19
If you dread taking your kids to the doctor then you need to switch to future pediatrics!! My family loves future pediatrics, we always have felt like family there to all the staff and they show they care about your children as if they were their own. Anytime I need to get my kids seen for any sickness they do their absolute best to get you in as quickly as possible.
Kimberley A.
Submitted 07/26/19
they know how to take great care of your babies. I have been taking my kids there for a while. wouldnt take them anywhere else. highly recommend future pediatrics for the care of your babies.
Lori W.
Submitted 07/26/19
We are in PCB for vacation and one of my daughters ended up being diagnosed with an ear infection. Future Pediatric was so helpful and friendly. They diagnosed her and had us on our way without us having to wait until after getting home for a doctor visit.